Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere og ph.d.-studerende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Ager, Thomas Gjerluff phd-studerende tga@ecos.au.dk
Allais, Laetitia Marie Julie Postdoc laetitia.allais@ecos.au.dk 7410, A1.45
Andersen, Per Specialkonsulent pean@ecos.au.dk +4520612746 1131, 526
Bak, Hanne Institutsekretær hbak@ecos.au.dk +4521665014 1131, 626
Bisbo, Nicklas Akademisk medarbejder bisb@ecos.au.dk
Boderskov, Teis Akademisk medarbejder tebo@ecos.au.dk +4560919639 1131, 513
Bruhn, Annette Seniorforsker anbr@ecos.au.dk +4529638034 1131, 513
Christensen, Peter Bondo Seniorforsker pbc@ecos.au.dk +4522617949 1131, 532
Ehrenreich, Julie Lyhne Specialestuderende au616854@ecos.au.dk
Fossing, Henrik Ekstern VIP hfo@au.dk +4593508696
Gerlich, Kitte Linding Laborant klg@ecos.au.dk +4520997489 1131, 628
Graversen, Elizabeth Løvgren Akademisk medarbejder au513721@ecos.au.dk 1131, 332
Guldbrandsen, Mathilde Emma Studentermedhjælp au725728@ecos.au.dk
Hansen, Jens Würgler Seniorrådgiver jwh@ecos.au.dk +4530183109 1131, 520
Henson, Henry Churchill Ph.d.-studerende hch@ecos.au.dk
Høgslund, Signe Akademisk medarbejder sigh@ecos.au.dk +4541915665 1131, 530
Holding, Johnna Michelle Tenure Track Forsker johnna@ecos.au.dk 1131, 522
Krause-Jensen, Dorte Professor dkj@ecos.au.dk +4561860618 1131, 528
Larsen-Ledet, Kristoffer Ph.d.-studerende au634679@ecos.au.dk
Leiva Dueñas, Carmen Postdoc cleiva@ecos.au.dk +4522610884 1131, 328
Levinsen, Jørgen Ulrik Graudal Ph.d.-studerende jugl@ecos.au.dk
Mostovaya, Alina Postdoc alina@ecos.au.dk 1131, 328
Pedersen, Andrea Heidemann Studentermedhjælper
Pedersen, Sidsel Gurholt Videnskabelig assistent sgp@ecos.au.dk
Puts, Isolde Callisto Postdoc isolde.puts@ecos.au.dk
Rasmussen, Michael Bo Seniorrådgiver mir@ecos.au.dk +4530783168 1131, 513
Rechnagel, Lene Laborant lere@ecos.au.dk 1131, 628
Sejr, Mikael Kristian Professor mse@ecos.au.dk +4530454314
Thyrring, Jakob Seniorforsker thyrring@ecos.au.dk +4551333714
Uhrenholt, Kathrine Tabermann Laborant ktu@ecos.au.dk +4528906306 1131, 630
Wiberg-Larsen, Peter Emeritus/emerita VIP pwl@ecos.au.dk