Aarhus University Seal

Staff and PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ager, Thomas Gjerluff PhD-student tga@ecos.au.dk
Allais, Laetitia Marie Julie Postdoc laetitia.allais@ecos.au.dk 7410, A1.45
Andersen, Per Special Consultant pean@ecos.au.dk +4520612746 1131, 526
Bak, Hanne Department Secretary hbak@ecos.au.dk +4521665014 1131, 626
Bisbo, Nicklas Member of Administrative Staff bisb@ecos.au.dk
Boderskov, Teis Member of Administrative Staff tebo@ecos.au.dk +4560919639 1131, 513
Bruhn, Annette Senior Researcher anbr@ecos.au.dk +4529638034 1131, 513
Christensen, Peter Bondo Senior Researcher pbc@ecos.au.dk +4522617949 1131, 532
de Castro Silva Albuquerque, Constança Student Worker
Ehrenreich, Julie Lyhne Student au616854@ecos.au.dk
Fossing, Henrik External VIP hfo@au.dk +4593508696
Gerlich, Kitte Linding Laboratory Technician klg@ecos.au.dk +4520997489 1131, 628
Graversen, Elizabeth Løvgren Member of Administrative Staff au513721@ecos.au.dk 1131, 332
Guepy, Laiana Student 1131, 428
Hansen, Jens Würgler Senior Advisor jwh@ecos.au.dk +4530183109 1131, 520
Henson, Henry Churchill PhD Student hch@ecos.au.dk
Høgslund, Signe Member of Administrative Staff sigh@ecos.au.dk +4541915665 1131, 530
Holding, Johnna Michelle Tenure Track Scientist johnna@ecos.au.dk 1131, 522
Krause-Jensen, Dorte Professor dkj@ecos.au.dk +4561860618 1131, 528
Larsen-Ledet, Kristoffer PhD Student au634679@ecos.au.dk
Leiva Dueñas, Carmen Postdoc cleiva@ecos.au.dk +4522610884 1131, 328
Levinsen, Jørgen Ulrik Graudal PhD Student jugl@ecos.au.dk
Mostovaya, Alina Postdoc alina@ecos.au.dk 1131, 328
Pedersen, Andrea Heidemann Student Worker
Pedersen, Sidsel Gurholt External VIP sgp@ecos.au.dk
Puts, Isolde Callisto Postdoc isolde.puts@ecos.au.dk
Rasmussen, Michael Bo Senior Advisor mir@ecos.au.dk +4530783168 1131, 513
Rechnagel, Lene Laboratory Technician lere@ecos.au.dk 1131, 628
Sejr, Mikael Kristian Professor mse@ecos.au.dk +4530454314
Thyrring, Jakob Tenure Track Scientist thyrring@ecos.au.dk +4551333714 1131, 522
Uhrenholt, Kathrine Tabermann Laboratory Technician ktu@ecos.au.dk +4528906306 1131, 630
Wiberg-Larsen, Peter Emeritus/Emerita VIP pwl@ecos.au.dk