Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD Students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aastrup, PeterSenior Advisorpaa@ecos.au.dk +4587158687 I2.15
Agarwal, AnanditaPhD-studentanandita@ecos.au.dk
Agersted, Mette DalgaardPostdocmda@ecos.au.dk +4746522524 7418, I2.21
Alison, JamiePostdocjalison@ceh.ac.uk8416, K108
Allentoft-Larsen, Marc ChristianAcademic employeemca@ecos.au.dk7225, P1.21
Andersen, Hans EstrupSenior Researcherhea@ecos.au.dk +4587158768 A1.09
Andersen, Jonas MøllerLogistics Specialistjma@ecos.au.dk +4593508425 7425, P1.16
Andersen, Liselotte WesleySenior Researcherlwa@ecos.au.dk +4587158842 8411, H101/B3.19
Andersen, Michelle Quach!!Specialestuderendemqa@ecos.au.dk8615, M1.08
Andersen, Nikolaj ReduchaSpecial Consultantnra@ecos.au.dk7411, B1.08
Andersen, PerSpecial Consultantpean@ecos.au.dk +4520612746
Andersen, Peter MejlhedeMember of Administrative Staffpemean@ecos.au.dk
Andersen, Tobias KuhlmannPhD Studenttka@ecos.au.dk
Arndal, Marie FrostSpecial Consultantmfa@ecos.au.dk +4561667702 7418, I2.41
Asferg, Tommy!!Seniorbiolog emeritusta@ecos.au.dk +4587158858 8410, H126
Asmund, GertSenior Researchergas@ecos.au.dk +4587158491 I1.13
Audet, JoachimResearcherjoau@ecos.au.dk
Axelsen, Jørgen AagaardSenior Researcherjaa@ecos.au.dk +4587158806 A3.13
Baattrup-Pedersen, AnnetteSenior Researcherabp@ecos.au.dk +4587158776 C2.15
Bach, LisSenior Advisorlb@ecos.au.dk +4587158698 7418, I2.29
Bak, Jesper LethSenior Advisorjlb@ecos.au.dk +4587158808 M3.11
Balle, Jeppe DalgaardAcademic employeejedb@ecos.au.dk +4587159062 7425, P1.37
Balsby, Thorsten Johannes SkovbjergSenior Researcherthba@ecos.au.dk +4587158605 8410, H.113
Barezzi, Elena!!Erasmusstuderendeelena.barezzi@gmail.com
Baumane, MartaStudentmarta.baumane@ecos.au.dk8615, M1.13
Bek Craig, Sean BirkStudent Teacher
Berthelsen, Andreas SeverinPhD Studentasbert@ecos.au.dk
Bieger, KatrinResearcherkatrin.bieger@ecos.au.dk
Bjorholm, Stine WendelboeFundraiserbjorholm@ecos.au.dk +4593522220 8616, M2.04
Bladt, JesperSenior Advisorjb@ecos.au.dk +4587158883 8411, H202
Blicher-Mathiesen, GitteSenior Advisorgbm@ecos.au.dk +4587158769 M1.16
Boderskov, TeisMember of Administrative Stafftebo@ecos.au.dk
Boel, MikkelMember of Administrative Staffmibo@ecos.au.dk
Boertmann, DavidSenior Researcherdmb@ecos.au.dk +4587158689 I2.19
Bolding, KarstenSenior Researcherbolding@ecos.au.dk +4587159008 A1.09
Brandt, Niclas Halvorsen!!Specialestuderendeau518689@ecos.au.dk8611, D3.05
Bregnballe, ThomasSenior Researchertb@ecos.au.dk +4587159017 8410, H126
Brinkløv, Signe Marie MygindPostdocbrinklov@ecos.au.dk8410, H111
Bruhn, AnnetteSenior Researcheranbr@ecos.au.dk +4587158797 A2.10
Brunbjerg, Ane KirstineResearcher Tenure Trackakb@ecos.au.dk +4587158865 8416, K207
Bruus, MarianneSenior Researchermbp@ecos.au.dk +4587158827 M3.09
Buchardt, MarieStudent Counsellormarie.buchardt@au.dk
Buur, HelleMember of Administrative Staffhbu@ecos.au.dk +4520696564 1134, 220
Bærentzen, BodilLaboratory Technicianbodil@ecos.au.dk +4587158635 B1.28
Bøgestrand, JensMember of Administrative Staffjbo@ecos.au.dk +4587158765 M2.14
Carausu, Mihail-ConstantinSpecial Consultantmcc@ecos.au.dk +4587159051 7411, B1.34
Carstensen, JacobProfessorjac@ecos.au.dk +4587158596 7411, B1.17
Carstensen, Mette VodderPostdocmvc@ecos.au.dk
Christensen, Jesper Philip AagaardSpecial Consultantjc@ecos.au.dk +4587158475 7411, B1.10
Christensen, Lilly BachDepartment Secretarylibc@ecos.au.dk +87151363 A1.18