Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere og ph.d.-studerende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Arndal, Marie Frost Specialkonsulent mfa@ecos.au.dk +4561667702 7410, A1.15
Castenschiold, Johan H Funder Ph.d.-studerende johanhfc@ecos.au.dk +4593522863 7410, A1.12
Christensen, Torben Røjle Professor torben.christensen@ecos.au.dk +4593509049 7410, A1.11
Christiansen, Niels Gudmand Akademisk medarbejder ngc@ecos.au.dk
Fohringer, Christian Postdoc cf@ecos.au.dk 7412, C1.39
Frederiksen, Morten Professor mfr@ecos.au.dk +4587158673 7410, A1.08
Germain, Ryan Ross Tenure Track Forsker rgermain@ecos.au.dk 7410, A1.10
Hansen, Lars Holst Akademisk medarbejder lahh@ecos.au.dk +4587158682 7412, C1.20
Hansson, Sophia V. Adjungeret seniorforsker sophia.v.hansson@ecos.au.dk
Huffeldt, Nicholas Per Ekstern VIP nph@ecos.au.dk 7418, I2.27
Jackowicz-Korczynski, Marcin Antoni Specialkonsulent mjk@ecos.au.dk +4587159022 7410, A1.19
Jacobsen, Ida Bomholt Dyrholm Ph.d.-studerende ibdj@ecos.au.dk
Jakobsen, Kent Bjørn Kristian E Byggeassistent kent@ecos.au.dk +4520621053 7410, A1.19
Koefoed Rømer, Jonas GIS-medarbejder jkr@ecos.au.dk +4587159061 7410, A1.17
Leonard, Aoife Mary Postdoc aleonard@ecos.au.dk 7412, C1.39
López-Blanco, Efrén Forsker elb@ecos.au.dk +4552737900 7410, A1.10
Mastepanov, Mikhail Seniorforsker mikhail.mastepanov@ecos.au.dk +4522197435 7410, A1.13
Meltofte, Hans Emeritus mel@ecos.au.dk +4587158691 7418, I1.39
Merkel, Flemming Ravn Seniorforsker frm@ecos.au.dk +4587158685 7410, A1.08
Nevers, Kristian Byggeleder kne@ecos.au.dk 7410, A1.19
Philipsen, Henrik Logistikassistent
Rudd, Daniel Alexander Akademisk medarbejder dar@ecos.au.dk 7410, A1.12
Schmidt, Niels Martin Professor - Sektionsleder nms@ecos.au.dk +4587158683 7412, C1.18
Skafte, Jørgen Logistikleder jska@envs.au.dk +4587158674 7425, P1.07
Topp-Jørgensen, Elmer Specialkonsulent jetj@ecos.au.dk +4587158657 7410, A1.17
van Beest, Floris Seniorforsker flbe@ecos.au.dk +4587158568 7412, C1.16