Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere og ph.d.-studerende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Agarwal, Anandita Ph.d.-studerende anandita@ecos.au.dk
Andersen, Peter Mejlhede Akademisk medarbejder pemean@ecos.au.dk 1131, 424
Berthelsen, Andreas Severin Ekstern VIP asbert@ecos.au.dk
Boel, Mikkel Akademisk medarbejder mibo@ecos.au.dk 1131, 322
Bucak Onay, Tuba Postdoc tbo@ecos.au.dk 1131, 324
Davidson, Thomas Alexander Professor thd@ecos.au.dk +4587158743 1131, 330
Esposito, Chiara Postdoc che@ecos.au.dk 1131, 332
Gettel, Gretchen Maria Lektor g.gettel@ecos.au.dk +4593522944 1131, 332
Hansen, Dennis Laborant dennis.hansen@ecos.au.dk 1131, 320
Henriksen, Lisbeth Dalsgaard Romme Akademisk medarbejder ldh@ecos.au.dk 1131, 326
Jeppesen, Erik Professor ej@ecos.au.dk +4587158997 1131, 420
Johansson, Liselotte Sander Akademisk medarbejder lsj@ecos.au.dk +4587159004 1131, 326
Kragh, Malene Laborant au194296@ecos.au.dk 1131, 320
Ladwig, Robert Tenure Track rladwig@ecos.au.dk +4522366967 1130, 424
Lauridsen, Torben Linding Professor tll@ecos.au.dk +4587158762 1131, 426
Levi, Eti Ester AC-medarbejder eel@ecos.au.dk 1131, 424
Meerhoff, Mariana Ekstern VIP mm@ecos.au.dk
Nielsen, Johnny Laborant jni@ecos.au.dk +4587158766 1131, 424
Nkwalale, Lipa Gutani T Gæsteforsker lipa.nkwalale@ufz.de
Pacheco Esnal, Juan Pablo Postdoc jp@ecos.au.dk 1131, 322
Pedersen, Marthin Benjamin AC-TAP mp@ecos.au.dk 1131, 330
Pein, Niels Datamanager/systemudvikler pein@ecos.au.dk 1131, 420
Søndergaard, Martin Professor ms@ecos.au.dk +4587158995 1131, 328
Thiim, Andreas Mols Laborantpraktikant amth@ecos.au.dk
Vigh, Lene Laborant lv@ecos.au.dk +4587159028 1131, 320