Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.D. Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Alison, Jamie Postdoc jalison@ecos.au.dk 1110, 318
Bek Craig, Sean Birk Student Teacher
Bladt, Jesper Senior Advisor jb@ecos.au.dk +4593508686 1110, 324
Brunbjerg, Ane Kirstine Researcher Tenure Track akb@ecos.au.dk +4587158865 1110, 320
Capela, Nuno au710171@ecos.au.dk
Chetcuti, Jordan Researcher jordan.chetcuti@ecos.au.dk 1110, 428
Chuhutin, Andrey Software Engineer andrey@ecos.au.dk 1110, 424
Dalby, Lars Data scientist lars@ecos.au.dk +4526812235 1110, 323
Duan, Xiaodong Postdoc xd@ecos.au.dk +4526948190 1110, 424
Dupont, Yoko Luise Senior Researcher yoko.dupont@ecos.au.dk +4521343591 1110, 423
Ejrnæs, Rasmus Senior Researcher rasmus@ecos.au.dk +4520205829 1110, 321
Fløjgaard, Camilla Researcher Tenure Track camf@ecos.au.dk 1110, 323
Fox, Gwen Freya Research Assistant g.fox@ecos.au.dk +4593522843
Gerlich, Hannah Sørine PhD Student soger@ecos.au.dk
Groom, Geoffrey Brian Senior Researcher gbg@ecos.au.dk +4530183167 1110, 425
Høye, Toke Thomas Professor tth@ecos.au.dk +4530183122 1110, 325
Jensen, Emil Grøn Student ebg@bio.au.dk 1540
Mann, Hjalte Mads Rosenstand PhD Student mann@ecos.au.dk +4531178585 8416, K101
Marcussen, Luna Kondrup Scientific Administrator lkm@ecos.au.dk +4522534704 1110, 428
Mellerup, Kavi Askholm System Developer kavi@ecos.au.dk +4531535651 1110, 319
Mielec, Cecilie Lohse PhD Student cecilie.mielec@ecos.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Peter System Developer pmi@ecos.au.dk +4587158876 1110, 319
Mirza, Ako Osman Observer aom@ecos.au.dk 1110, 116
Moeslund, Jesper Erenskjold Researcher jesper.moeslund@ecos.au.dk +4523227111 1110, 322
Nygaard, Bettina Senior Advisor bny@ecos.au.dk +4525118579 1110, 326
Olesen, Jens Mogens Professor Emeritus jens.olesen@bio.au.dk +4530126090 1540
Skov, Flemming Deputy Head of Department, Senior Researcher fs@ecos.au.dk +4523343274 1110, 327
Thomsen, Peet Research Assistant pt@ecos.au.dk 1110, 424
Topping, Christopher John Professor cjt@ecos.au.dk +4593522503 1110, 427
Williams, James Henty Postdoc jhw@ecos.au.dk +4550183612 1110, 421
Wind, Peter !!Emeritus pwi@ecos.au.dk