Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.D. Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Alison, Jamie Postdoc jalison@ecos.au.dk 8416, K108
Bek Craig, Sean Birk Student Teacher
Bladt, Jesper Senior Advisor jb@ecos.au.dk +4587158883 8411, H202
Brunbjerg, Ane Kirstine Researcher Tenure Track akb@ecos.au.dk +4587158865 8416, K207
Chuhutin, Andrey Software Engineer andrey@ecos.au.dk 8412, H40
Dalby, Lars Data scientist lars@ecos.au.dk +4522477219 8416
Duan, Xiaodong Postdoc xd@ecos.au.dk +4526948190 8412, H240
Dupont, Yoko Luise Senior Researcher yoko.dupont@ecos.au.dk +4587159046 8410
Ejrnæs, Rasmus Senior Researcher rasmus@ecos.au.dk +4587158853 8416, K106
Eriksen, Peter Nymann Member of Administrative Staff pne@ecos.au.dk
Fløjgaard, Camilla Researcher Tenure Track camf@ecos.au.dk +4587159036 8416, K206
Fox, Gwen Freya Research Assistant g.fox@ecos.au.dk +4593522843 8412, H240
Gerlich, Hannah Sørine PhD Student soger@ecos.au.dk
Groom, Geoffrey Brian Senior Researcher gbg@ecos.au.dk +4587158862 8411, K204
Høye, Toke Thomas Professor tth@ecos.au.dk +4587158892 8411, H104
Jensen, Emil Grøn Student Worker ebg@sm.au.dk
Mann, Hjalte Mads Rosenstand PhD Student mann@ecos.au.dk +4531178585 8416, K101
Marcussen, Luna Kondrup Scientific Administrator lkm@ecos.au.dk +4522534704 8412, H240
Mellerup, Kavi Askholm System Developer kavi@ecos.au.dk +4531535651 8411, H203
Mielec, Cecilie Lohse PhD Student cecilie.mielec@ecos.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Peter System Developer pmi@ecos.au.dk +4587158876 8411, H205
Mirza, Ako Osman Observer aom@ecos.au.dk +4587158885 8416, K111
Moeslund, Jesper Erenskjold Researcher jesper.moeslund@ecos.au.dk +4523227111 8411, H201
Nygaard, Bettina Senior Advisor bny@ecos.au.dk +4587158474 8416, K108
Petersen, Charlotte Brown Student Teacher cbp@bio.au.dk
Rosén, Oskar Alexander Thøger Research Assistant alexander.rosen@ecos.au.dk 8412, H240
Skov, Flemming Deputy Head of Department, Senior Researcher fs@ecos.au.dk +4523343274 8410, H122
Topping, Christopher John Professor cjt@ecos.au.dk +4587158845 8412, H250
Williams, James Henty Postdoc jhw@ecos.au.dk +4550183612 8412, H240
Wind, Peter !!Emeritus pwi@ecos.au.dk 8416, K203