Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Axelsen, Jørgen Aagaard Senior Researcher jaa@ecos.au.dk +4587158806 A3.13
Bak, Jesper Leth Senior Advisor jlb@ecos.au.dk +4587158808 M3.11
Brandt, Niclas Halvorsen !!Specialestuderende au518689@ecos.au.dk 8611, D3.05
Bruus, Marianne Senior Researcher mbp@ecos.au.dk +4587158827 M3.09
Dai, Wencai PHD wencai.dai@ecos.au.dk
Damgaard, Christian Frølund Professor cfd@ecos.au.dk +4530183153 M3.15
Ehlers, Bodil Senior Researcher boe@ecos.au.dk +4520619071
Gavor, Zdenek Laboratory Technician zg@ecos.au.dk +4587158838 C3.14
Ge, Jian !!Phd studerende jian.ge@ecos.au.dk +4591683683
Hansen, Rikke Reisner Postdoc rrh@ecos.au.dk +4523951984
Holmstrup, Martin Professor martin.holmstrup@ecos.au.dk +4530183152 B3.16
Hu, Fenjuan Rose Schmidt Postdoc fenjuan@ecos.au.dk
Jørgensen, Elin Laboratory Technician elj@ecos.au.dk +4587158828 C3.15
Jørgensen, Emil David MSc student edbj@ecos.au.dk
Kaae, Mathias Emil mek@ecos.au.dk
Kjær, Christian Senior Researcher ckj@ecos.au.dk +4529248323
Kristensen, Anders Fedder !!Specialestuderende au482240@ecos.au.dk 8611, D3.05
Krogh, Paul Henning Senior Researcher phk@ecos.au.dk +4587158831 B1.15
Kryger, Sara Marie Student sakr@au.dk
Lauridsen, Lise Laboratory Technician ill@ecos.au.dk +4551968559 B3.18
Lykke, Anne Mette Senior Researcher aml@ecos.au.dk +4587158839 C3.14
Munkholm, Aksel Youden !!Personlig medhjælp akselmunkholm@gmail.com
Nielsen, Jesper MSc student jen@ecos.au.dk
Nielsen, Mads Helmer !!Personlig assistance madshelmernielsen96@gmail.com
Offenberg, Joachim Senior Researcher joaf@ecos.au.dk +4587158807 A3.11
Rytter, John-Geert Technician jry@ecos.au.dk +4587158812 B1.20
Scott-Fordsmand, Janeck James Senior Researcher jsf@ecos.au.dk +4587158825 M3.14
Skipper, Lars !!Ekstern konsulent lars.skipper@ecos.au.dk
Slotsbo, Stine Senior Researcher stsl@ecos.au.dk +4522621582
Spicker, Pernille Student
Strandberg, Beate Senior Researcher bst@ecos.au.dk +4587158841 C3.20
Strandberg, Morten Tune Senior Advisor mts@ecos.au.dk +4587158837 M3.13
Subrahmaniam, Harihar Jaishree Postdoc hjs@ecos.au.dk
Søby, Julie Marie !!Specialestuderende jms@ecos.au.dk 8616, D3.05
Sørensen, Peter Borgen Senior Researcher pbs@ecos.au.dk +4587158843 C3.19
Touzot, Morgane Postdoc morgane.touzot@gmail.com
Wang, Yang PhD Student yang.wang@ecos.au.dk
Xie, Liyan PhD Student liyan.xie@ecos.au.dk