Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD Students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Hans EstrupSenior Researcherhea@ecos.au.dk +4587158768 A1.09
Andersen, Michelle Quach!!Specialestuderendemqa@ecos.au.dk8615, M1.08
Andersen, Peter MejlhedeMember of Administrative Staffpemean@ecos.au.dk
Audet, JoachimResearcherjoau@ecos.au.dk
Baattrup-Pedersen, AnnetteSenior Researcherabp@ecos.au.dk +4587158776 C2.15
Baumane, MartaStudentmarta.baumane@ecos.au.dk8615, M1.13
Bieger, KatrinResearcherkatrin.bieger@ecos.au.dk
Blicher-Mathiesen, GitteSenior Advisorgbm@ecos.au.dk +4587158769 M1.16
Boel, MikkelMember of Administrative Staffmibo@ecos.au.dk
Bøgestrand, JensMember of Administrative Staffjbo@ecos.au.dk +4587158765 M2.14
Carstensen, Mette VodderPostdocmvc@ecos.au.dk
Erfurt, JytteIT Staff Memberje@ecos.au.dk +4587158749 D2.05
Frederiksen, Rasmus RumphMember of Administrative Staffrasmus.rumph@ecos.au.dk
Gils, Danny vanVisiting ResearcherM1.09
Grewy, PiaIT Staff Memberpgj@ecos.au.dk +4587158741 M2.16
Hashemi, FatemehPostdocfh@agro.au.dk8822
Henriksen, Lisbeth DalsgaardPhD Studentldh@ecos.au.dk
Hoffmann, Carl ChristianSenior Researchercch@ecos.au.dk +4587158772 C2.20
Houlborg, TinaMember of Administrative Staffth@ecos.au.dk8611, M2.04
Jensen, Ann LisbethLaboratory Technicianalj@ecos.au.dk
Johnsen, Trine JustPhD-studenttjo@ecos.au.dk
Kjeldgaard, AneIT Staff Memberak@ecos.au.dk +4587158783 C2.23
Kleinsøe, Mathias Gjørup!!Specialestuderendeau590734@au.dk8615, M1.09
Kronvang, BrianResearch Professorbkr@ecos.au.dk +4587158746 D2.16
Larsen, Søren ErikSenior Researchersel@ecos.au.dk +4587158996 M2.15
Lewandowska, MagdalenaMSc studentmagda@ecos.au.dkB1.18
Maagaard, Astrid LedetMember of Administrative Staffastrid.maagaard@ecos.au.dk
Mensberg, Uffe FromLaboratory Technicianume@ecos.au.dk +4530183145
Nedergaard, DorteLaboratory Techniciandn@ecos.au.dk +4587158754 C2.19
Nielsen, Carsten BrianIT Staff Membercbn@ecos.au.dk +4587158936 D1.01
Ovesen, Niels BeringMember of Administrative Staffnbo@ecos.au.dk +4587158752 D2.01
Petersen, Rasmus JesMember of Administrative Staffjes@ecos.au.dk
Rolighed, JonasMember of Administrative Staffjro@ecos.au.dk
Skjærbæk, Marlene VenøLaboratory Technicianmvs@ecos.au.dk +4529934154 C2.19
Stenholt, HenrikLaboratory Technicianhst@ecos.au.dk +4587158744 B2.19
Thodsen, HansSenior Advisorhath@ecos.au.dk +4587158791 A1.10
Tornbjerg, HenrikMember of Administrative Staffhto@ecos.au.dk +4593508384 M1.05
Wangtong, Zhang!!Gæste PHDwtzhang@ecos.au.dk
Wienke, JianlianIT Staff Memberjw@ecos.au.dk +4587158782 D2.02
Windolf, Jørgen!!Emeritusjwn@ecos.au.dk +4529807719 8616
Zak, Dominik HenrikSenior Researcherdoz@ecos.au.dk +4593508477 8613, M2.13
van't Veen, Sofie Gyritia MadsenPhD Studentsvv@ecos.au.dk