Aarhus University Seal

Staff and PhD Students

We are currently reorganizing our telephone system, so the best way to contact us will be via email.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Meerhoff, Mariana mm@ecos.au.dk
Mellerup, Kavi Askholm System Developer kavi@ecos.au.dk +4531535651 1110, 319
Meltofte, Hans Emeritus mel@ecos.au.dk +4587158691 7418, I1.39
Merkel, Flemming Ravn Senior Researcher frm@ecos.au.dk +4587158685 I2.11
Mgana, Huruma Visiting PhD student hurumamgana@ecos.au.dk
Mielec, Cecilie Lohse Straarup PhD Student cecilie.mielec@ecos.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Peter System Developer pmi@ecos.au.dk +4587158876 1110, 319
Mirza, Ako Osman Observer aom@ecos.au.dk 1110, 116
Moeslund, Jesper Erenskjold Researcher jesper.moeslund@ecos.au.dk +4523227111 1110, 322
Mohn, Christian Senior Researcher chmo@ecos.au.dk +4587158564 7410, A1.39
Molina Navarro, Eugenio Postdoc emna@ecos.au.dk
Mortensen, Rasmus Mohr Postdoc rmm@ecos.au.dk 1110, 228
Mosbech, Anders Senior Researcher amo@ecos.au.dk +4587158686 I2.13
Mostovaya, Alina Postdoc alina@ecos.au.dk 1131, 328
Munkholm, Aksel Youden !!Personlig medhjælp akselmunkholm@gmail.com
Mølgaard, Natasha Research Assistant nnm@ecos.au.dk +4593522772 1110, 420
Møller, Berit Langkilde Laboratory Technician blm@ecos.au.dk +4587158481 7411, B1.28
Møller, Eva Friis Professor efm@ecos.au.dk +4587158559 7410, A1.41
Nabe-Nielsen, Jacob Senior Researcher jnn@ecos.au.dk +4587158696 7404, 141
Nedergaard, Dorte Laboratory Technician dn@ecos.au.dk +4587158754 1130, 415
Nielsen, Anders Senior Researcher an@ecos.au.dk +4593508232 1130, 424
Nielsen, Carsten Brian IT Staff Member cbn@ecos.au.dk +4587158936 1130, 418
Nielsen, Jesper MSc student jen@ecos.au.dk
Nielsen, Johnny Laboratory Technician jni@ecos.au.dk +4587158766 1131, 430
Nielsen, Mads Helmer !!Personlig assistance madshelmernielsen96@gmail.com
Nielsen, Rasmus Due Member of Administrative Staff rdn@ecos.au.dk +4525601757 1110, 127
Nilsson, Ida-Emilie Fredberg Member of Administrative Staff ida-emilie@ecos.au.dk 1130, 416
Nygaard, Bettina Senior Advisor bny@ecos.au.dk +4525118579 1110, 326
Nørtoft Jensen, Susanne Department Secretary snj@ecos.au.dk +4521998710 1131, 625
Oest, Karina Bomholt Laboratory Technician kbo@ecos.au.dk +4521998582 1130, 415
Offenberg, Joachim Senior Researcher joaf@ecos.au.dk +4587158807 1120, 315
Olesen, Jens Mogens Professor Emeritus jens.olesen@bio.au.dk +4530126090 1540
Ovesen, Niels Bering Member of Administrative Staff nbo@ecos.au.dk +4587158752 1130, 417
Pacheco Esnal, Juan Pablo Postdoc jp@ecos.au.dk 1130, 505
Paparella, Antonio a.paparella@ecos.au.dk
Pedersen, Claus Lunde Member of Administrative Staff claus.pedersen@ecos.au.dk +4520806977 1110, 128
Pedersen, Sidsel Gurholt Student Worker au556256@ecos.au.dk
Pein, Niels !!Datamanager/systemudvikler pein@ecos.au.dk 1131, 420
Petersen, Ib Krag Senior Advisor ikp@ecos.au.dk +4524211614 1110, 127
Petersen, Rasmus Jes Member of Administrative Staff jes@ecos.au.dk 1130, 416
Placide, Ambre Research Assistant ampl@ecos.au.dk
Poulsen, Anne Mette Member of Administrative Staff amp@ecos.au.dk +4542333599 1131, 624
Poulsen, Trine Postdoc tp@ecos.au.dk +4593522836 1110, 424
Qiu, Rujian Visiting Researcher dg20290043@smail.nju.edu.cn
Rasmussen, Michael Bo Senior Advisor mir@ecos.au.dk +4530783168 1131, 513
Ren, Sheng Visiting Researcher rensheng.hit.china@gmail.com 1131, 326
Renvald, Lars Laboratory Technician lre@ecos.au.dk +4587158713 7404, 139
Riemann, Bo Emeritus bri@ecos.au.dk +4540270360
Riget, Frank Farsø Senior Researcher ffr@ecos.au.dk +4587158619 7404, 130
Roberts, Lucy Postdoc l.roberts@ecos.au.dk 1131, 411