Aarhus University Seal

Staff and PhD Students

We are currently reorganizing our telephone system, so the best way to contact us will be via email.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Griffiths, Emily T. Academic employee emilytgriffiths@ecos.au.dk 7404, 135
Groom, Geoffrey Brian Senior Researcher gbg@ecos.au.dk +4530183167 1110, 425
Grynnerup, Winnie Department Secretary wig@ecos.au.dk +4587158472 I2.45
Gustavson, Kim Senior Researcher kig@ecos.au.dk +4587158641 I2.35
Göke, Cordula GIS Staff Member cog@ecos.au.dk +4587158651 7411, B1.12
Hamad, Idrissa Yussuf PhD Student iyhamad19@ecos.au.dk 7425, P1.22
Hansen, Dennis Laboratory Technician dennis.hansen@ecos.au.dk 1131, 320
Hansen, Hans Peter Senior Researcher hph@ecos.au.dk +4593508675 1110, 222
Hansen, Jens Würgler Senior Advisor jwh@ecos.au.dk +4530183109 1131, 520
Hansen, Jette IT Staff Member jh@ecos.au.dk +4593521522 7411, B1.34
Hansen, Jørgen L.S. Senior Researcher joh@ecos.au.dk +4587158574 7411, B1.32
Hansen, Lars Holst Academic employee lahh@ecos.au.dk +4587158682 I1.11
Hansen, Rikke Reisner Postdoc rrh@ecos.au.dk +4523951984 1120, 313
Hansen, Violeta Senior Advisor viha@ecos.au.dk +4587158663 7418, I2.25
Hansson, Sophia V. Visiting Senior Researcher sophia.v.hansson@ecos.au.dk
Hao, Xiuqing PhD Student xiuqing@ecos.au.dk +4552733636 7404, 129
Haugaard, Lars Forest and Landscape Engineer laha@ecos.au.dk +4522112754 1110, 126
Havbro Faber, Andreas !!Phd studerende faber@ecos.au.dk 1110, 314
Hedegaard, Lise Ryø l.hedegaard@ecos.au.dk
Heldbjerg, Henning Member of Administrative Staff hh@ecos.au.dk +4524273250 1110, 116
Hemraj, Ashley Deevesh Postdoc adhemraj@ecos.au.dk
Henriksen, Emil Skole !!AC-medarbejder emilskole@ecos.au.dk 1130, 511
Henriksen, Lisbeth Dalsgaard PhD Student ldh@ecos.au.dk 1130, 509
Henriksen, Peter Senior Researcher pet@ecos.au.dk +4587158557 7411, B1.10
Hermansen, Nichlas !!Specialestuderende nh@ecos.au.dk 1130, 504
Hertel, Ole Head of Department oh@ecos.au.dk +4530183114 7411, B1.23
Hoffgaard, Sannie Herleen Laboratory Technician slar@ecos.au.dk +4593508020 7410, A1.45
Hoffmann, Carl Christian Senior Researcher cch@ecos.au.dk +4587158772
Holbach, Andreas Michael Tenure Track Scientist anho@ecos.au.dk +4524671986 7410, A1.33
Holding, Johnna Michelle Tenure Track Scientist johnna@ecos.au.dk 1131, 522
Holm, Thomas Eske Senior Advisor teh@ecos.au.dk +4530183129 1110, 119
Holmstrup, Martin Professor martin.holmstrup@ecos.au.dk +4530183152 1120, 314
Holmstrup, Mathias Engell Dahl PhD Student au335958@ecos.au.dk 1110, 314
Houlborg, Tina Member of Administrative Staff th@ecos.au.dk 1130, 422
Huffeldt, Nicholas Per nph@ecos.au.dk 7418, I2.27
Hvid, Helene Nyegaard Head of Secretariat helenehvid@ecos.au.dk +4587158684 7418, I2.27
Hvid, Sabrina June Laboratory Technician sah@ecos.au.dk +4522149004 7411, A1.36
Hviid, Charlotte Department Secretary ch@ecos.au.dk +4587158717 7405, 118
Høgslund, Signe Member of Administrative Staff sigh@ecos.au.dk +4541915665 1131, 530
Høye, Toke Thomas Professor tth@ecos.au.dk +4530183122 1110, 325
Jackowicz-Korczynski, Marcin Antoni Academic employee mjk@ecos.au.dk +4587159022 7418, I1.37
Jacobsen, Juana jja@ecos.au.dk
Jakobsen, Hans Senior Researcher hhja@ecos.au.dk +4587158652 7410, A1.37
Jensen, Belinda Sandvang Laboratory Technician bje@ecos.au.dk 1120
Jensen, Emil Grøn Student ebg@bio.au.dk 1540
Jensen, Frants Havmand Senior Researcher fjensen@ecos.au.dk
Jensen, Gitte Høj Special Consultant ghj@ecos.au.dk 7425, P1.19
Jensen, Ida Cecilie PhD-student icj@ecos.au.dk
Jensen, John Deputy Head of Department, senior Researcher jje@ecos.au.dk +4541161606 1131, 613
Jensen, Josephine Søborg