Aarhus University Seal

Staff and PhD Students

We are currently reorganizing our telephone system, so the best way to contact us will be via email.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Chelly, Hana Student
Chetcuti, Jordan Researcher jordan.chetcuti@ecos.au.dk +4593522766 1110, 428
Christensen, Jesper Philip Aagaard Special Consultant jc@ecos.au.dk +4587158475 7411, B1.10
Christensen, Lilly Bach Department Secretary libc@ecos.au.dk
Christensen, Peter Bondo Senior Researcher pbc@ecos.au.dk +4522617949 1131, 532
Christensen, Thomas Kjær Senior Researcher tk@ecos.au.dk +4540256813 1110, 125
Christensen, Tinna Draughtsman tch@ecos.au.dk +4593509001 1110, 316
Christensen, Tom Section Manager toch@ecos.au.dk +4587158618 I2.43
Christensen, Torben Røjle Professor torben.christensen@ecos.au.dk +4593509049 7418, I1.42
Christiansen, Connie Laboratory Assistant coc@ecos.au.dk B2.23
Christiansen, Freja Skødeberg Student frch@sm.au.dk
Chuhutin, Andrey Software Engineer andrey@ecos.au.dk +4593508301 1110, 424
Clausen, Daniel Spelling Academic employee dsc@ecos.au.dk +4587158948 7418, I2.25
Clausen, Kevin Kuhlmann Senior Researcher kc@ecos.au.dk +4524276711 1110, 119
Clausen, Preben Senior Researcher pc@ecos.au.dk +4523344767 1110, 124
Cosentino, Melania Andrea Research Assistant melcos@ecos.au.dk
Dahl, Karsten Senior Advisor kda@ecos.au.dk +4587158566 7411, B1.04
Dalby, Lars Data scientist lars@ecos.au.dk +4522477219 1110, 323
Damgaard, Christian Frølund Professor cfd@ecos.au.dk +4530183153 1120, 322
Davidson, Thomas Alexander Senior Researcher thd@ecos.au.dk +4587158743 1131, 432
Dethlefsen, Cathrine S. PhD Student csd@ecos.au.dk 1110, 314
Dietz, Rune Professor rdi@ecos.au.dk +4587158690 7404, 140
Donati, Linda Yvetta Uhrskov Laboratory Assistant ld@ecos.au.dk
Duan, Xiaodong Special Consultant xd@ecos.au.dk +4526948190 1110, 428
Dupont, Yoko Luise Senior Researcher yoko.dupont@ecos.au.dk +4521343591 1110, 423
Ehlers, Bodil Senior Researcher boe@ecos.au.dk +4520619071 1120, 319
Ejrnæs, Rasmus Senior Researcher rasmus@ecos.au.dk +4520205829 1110, 321
Elias, Theresa Department Secretary te@ecos.au.dk +4520753391 7411, B1.14
Elmeros, Morten Senior Advisor elm@ecos.au.dk +4587158916 1110, 224
Erfurt, Jytte je@ecos.au.dk +4550569658 1130, 418
Esposito, Chiara PhD Student che@ecos.au.dk
Fabricius, Sandra Drewes Laboratory Technician sdf@ecos.au.dk +4520622185 7410, A1.36
Feld, Louise Academic staff member feld@ecos.au.dk +4587159041 7410, A1.45
Fensbæk, Hanne Chief Secretary hfe@ecos.au.dk +4587158871 1110, 328
Fløjgaard, Camilla Researcher Tenure Track camf@ecos.au.dk 1110, 323
Foskolos, Ilias Postdoc ilias.foskolos@ecos.au.dk 1110, 126
Fox, Anthony David Professor tfo@ecos.au.dk +4520675711 1110, 122
Frankish, Caitlin Kim Postdoc ckf@ecos.au.dk 7404, 129
Frederiksen, Morten Senior Researcher mfr@ecos.au.dk +4587158673 I2.11
Frederiksen, Rasmus Rumph Member of Administrative Staff rasmus.rumph@ecos.au.dk 1130, 413
Fritt-Rasmussen, Janne Special Consultant jfr@ecos.au.dk +4587159052 I2.09
Galatius, Anders Senior Researcher agj@ecos.au.dk +4587158694 7404, 143
Gavor, Zdenek Laboratory Technician zg@ecos.au.dk +4587158838 1120, 325
Ge, Jian !!Phd studerende jian.ge@ecos.au.dk +4591683683 1110, 314
Gerlich, Hannah Sørine PhD Student soger@ecos.au.dk
Gerlich, Kitte Linding Laboratory Technician klg@ecos.au.dk +4520997489 1131, 628
Gettel, Gretchen Maria Associate Professor g.gettel@ecos.au.dk 1131, 422
Gils, Danny van Visiting Researcher M1.09
Graversen, Anna Elizabeth Løvgren au513721@au.dk 1131, 332
Grewy, Pia IT Staff Member pgj@ecos.au.dk +4587158741 1130, 418