Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Christensen, Thomas Kjær Senior Researcher tk@ecos.au.dk +4587158854 8410, H.114
Christensen, Tinna Draughtsman tch@ecos.au.dk +4593509001 A1.12 - 14
Christensen, Tom Section Manager toch@ecos.au.dk +4587158618 I2.43
Christensen, Torben Røjle Professor torben.christensen@au.dk +4593509049 7418, I1.42
Christiansen, Connie Laboratory Assistant coc@ecos.au.dk B2.23
Chuhutin, Andrey Software Engineer andrey@ecos.au.dk 8412, H40
Clausen, Daniel Spelling Academic employee dsc@ecos.au.dk +4587158948 7418, I2.25
Clausen, Kevin Kuhlmann Researcher kc@ecos.au.dk +4524276711 8412, H144
Clausen, Preben Senior Researcher pc@ecos.au.dk +4587158857 8412, H.146
Dahl, Karsten Senior Advisor kda@ecos.au.dk +4587158566 7411, B1.04
Dai, Wencai PHD wencai.dai@ecos.au.dk
Dalby, Lars Data scientist lars@ecos.au.dk +4522477219 8416
Damgaard, Christian Frølund Professor cfd@ecos.au.dk +4530183153 M3.15
Davidson, Thomas Alexander Senior Researcher thd@ecos.au.dk +4587158743 Silkeborg, 321
Dietz, Rune Professor rdi@ecos.au.dk +4587158690 7425, P1.20
Donati, Linda Yvetta Uhrskov Laboratory Assistant ld@ecos.au.dk
Duan, Xiaodong Postdoc xd@ecos.au.dk +4526948190 8412, H240
Dupont, Yoko Luise Senior Researcher yoko.dupont@ecos.au.dk +4587159046 8410
Ehlers, Bodil Senior Researcher boe@ecos.au.dk +4520619071
Ejrnæs, Rasmus Senior Researcher rasmus@ecos.au.dk +4587158853 8416, K106
Elias, Theresa Department Secretary te@ecos.au.dk +4520753391 7411, B1.14
Elmeros, Morten Senior Advisor elm@ecos.au.dk +4587158916 8410, H.116
Erfurt, Jytte IT Staff Member je@ecos.au.dk +4587158749 D2.05
Eriksen, Peter Nymann Member of Administrative Staff nymann76@gmail.com
Esposito, Chiara PhD Student che@ecos.au.dk
Fabricius, Sandra Drewes Laboratory Technician sdf@ecos.au.dk +4520622185 7410, A1.36
Feld, Louise Academic staff member feld@ecos.au.dk +4587159041 7410, A1.45
Fensbæk, Hanne Chief Secretary hfe@ecos.au.dk +4587158871 H123
Fløjgaard, Camilla Researcher Tenure Track camf@ecos.au.dk +4587159036 8416, K206
Fox, Anthony David Professor tfo@ecos.au.dk +4587158847 8412, H.150
Fox, Gwen Freya Research Assistant g.fox@ecos.au.dk +4593522843 8412, H240
Frankish, Caitlin Kim Postdoc ckf@ecos.au.dk 7425, P1.13
Frederiksen, Morten Senior Researcher mfr@ecos.au.dk +4587158673 I2.11
Frederiksen, Rasmus Rumph Member of Administrative Staff rasmus.rumph@ecos.au.dk
Fritt-Rasmussen, Janne Special Consultant jfr@ecos.au.dk +4587159052 I2.09
Galatius, Anders Senior Researcher agj@ecos.au.dk +4587158694 7425, P1.35
Gavor, Zdenek Laboratory Technician zg@ecos.au.dk +4587158838 C3.14
Ge, Jian !!Phd studerende jian.ge@ecos.au.dk +4591683683
Gerlich, Hannah Sørine PhD Student soger@ecos.au.dk
Gerlich, Kitte Linding Laboratory Technician klg@ecos.au.dk +4587158798 A2.17
Gernow, Clarissa Student au533737@bio.au.dk 1535, 229
Gils, Danny van Visiting Researcher M1.09
Graversen, Anna Elizabeth Løvgren au513721@ecos.au.dk
Grewy, Pia IT Staff Member pgj@ecos.au.dk +4587158741 M2.16
Griffiths, Emily T. Academic employee emilytgriffiths@ecos.au.dk
Groom, Geoffrey Brian Senior Researcher gbg@ecos.au.dk +4587158862 8411, K204
Grynnerup, Winnie Department Secretary wig@ecos.au.dk +4587158472 I2.45
Gustavson, Kim Senior Researcher kig@ecos.au.dk +4587158641 I2.35
Göke, Cordula GIS Staff Member cog@ecos.au.dk +4587158651 7411, B1.12
Hamad, Idrissa Yussuf PhD Student iyhamad19@ecos.au.dk 7425, P1.22