Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD Students

We are currently reorganizing our telephone system, so the best way to contact us will be via email.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Christensen, Thomas Kjær Senior Researcher tk@ecos.au.dk +4540256813 1110, 125
Christensen, Tinna Draughtsman tch@ecos.au.dk +4593509001 1110, 316
Christensen, Tom Section Manager toch@ecos.au.dk +4587158618 I2.43
Christensen, Torben Røjle Professor torben.christensen@au.dk +4593509049 7418, I1.42
Christiansen, Connie Laboratory Assistant coc@ecos.au.dk B2.23
Chuhutin, Andrey Software Engineer andrey@ecos.au.dk 1110, 424
Clausen, Daniel Spelling Academic employee dsc@ecos.au.dk +4587158948 7418, I2.25
Clausen, Kevin Kuhlmann Senior Researcher kc@ecos.au.dk +4524276711 1110, 119
Clausen, Preben Senior Researcher pc@ecos.au.dk +4523344767 1110, 124
Dahl, Karsten Senior Advisor kda@ecos.au.dk +4587158566 7411, B1.04
Dai, Wencai PhD Student wencai.dai@ecos.au.dk
Dalby, Lars Data scientist lars@ecos.au.dk +4526812235 1110, 323
Damgaard, Christian Frølund Professor cfd@ecos.au.dk +4530183153 M3.15
Davidson, Thomas Alexander Senior Researcher thd@ecos.au.dk +4587158743 Silkeborg, 321
Dethlefsen, Cathrine S. Member of Administrative Staff csd@ecos.au.dk 1110, 220
Dietz, Rune Professor rdi@ecos.au.dk +4587158690 7404, 140
Donati, Linda Yvetta Uhrskov Laboratory Assistant ld@ecos.au.dk
Duan, Xiaodong Postdoc xd@ecos.au.dk +4526948190 1110, 424
Dupont, Yoko Luise Senior Researcher yoko.dupont@ecos.au.dk +4521343591 1110, 423
Ehlers, Bodil Senior Researcher boe@ecos.au.dk +4520619071
Ejrnæs, Rasmus Senior Researcher rasmus@ecos.au.dk +4520205829 1110, 321
Elias, Theresa Department Secretary te@ecos.au.dk +4520753391 7411, B1.14
Elmeros, Morten Senior Advisor elm@ecos.au.dk +4587158916 1110, 224
Erfurt, Jytte IT Staff Member je@ecos.au.dk +4587158749 D2.05
Esposito, Chiara PhD Student che@ecos.au.dk
Fabricius, Sandra Drewes Laboratory Technician sdf@ecos.au.dk +4520622185 7410, A1.36
Feld, Louise Academic staff member feld@ecos.au.dk +4587159041 7410, A1.45
Fensbæk, Hanne Chief Secretary hfe@ecos.au.dk +4587158871 1110, 328
Fløjgaard, Camilla Researcher Tenure Track camf@ecos.au.dk 1110, 323
Fox, Anthony David Professor tfo@ecos.au.dk +4520675711 1110, 122
Fox, Gwen Freya Research Assistant g.fox@ecos.au.dk +4593522843
Frankish, Caitlin Kim Postdoc ckf@ecos.au.dk 7404, 129
Frederiksen, Morten Senior Researcher mfr@ecos.au.dk +4587158673 I2.11
Frederiksen, Rasmus Rumph Member of Administrative Staff rasmus.rumph@ecos.au.dk
Fritt-Rasmussen, Janne Special Consultant jfr@ecos.au.dk +4587159052 I2.09
Galatius, Anders Senior Researcher agj@ecos.au.dk +4587158694 7404, 143
Gavor, Zdenek Laboratory Technician zg@ecos.au.dk +4587158838 C3.14
Ge, Jian !!Phd studerende jian.ge@ecos.au.dk +4591683683
Gerlich, Hannah Sørine PhD Student soger@ecos.au.dk
Gerlich, Kitte Linding Laboratory Technician klg@ecos.au.dk +4587158798 A2.17
Gils, Danny van Visiting Researcher M1.09
Graversen, Anna Elizabeth Løvgren Research Assistant au513721@ecos.au.dk
Grewy, Pia IT Staff Member pgj@ecos.au.dk +4587158741 M2.16
Griffiths, Emily T. Academic employee emilytgriffiths@ecos.au.dk 7404, 135
Groom, Geoffrey Brian Senior Researcher gbg@ecos.au.dk +4530183167 1110, 425
Grynnerup, Winnie Department Secretary wig@ecos.au.dk +4587158472 I2.45
Gustavson, Kim Senior Researcher kig@ecos.au.dk +4587158641 I2.35
Göke, Cordula GIS Staff Member cog@ecos.au.dk +4587158651 7411, B1.12
Hamad, Idrissa Yussuf PhD Student iyhamad19@ecos.au.dk 7425, P1.22
Hansen, Dennis Laboratory Technician dennis.hansen@ecos.au.dk